Thirty…

is upon me. Six months away to be exact. I found gray hair on Thursday. I realized that my back hurts when I wake up in the morning on Friday. Saturday was spent “skating”, swimming” and “hunting monsters” with Jane, which TOTALLY wore me out! And, I realized today that I can’t cross my legs because it makes my knees ache.

I am sorry that I made so much fun of Chris when he turned thirty. I think that I am in for it. I even made him black cupcakes…

Well, at least I have a little-thing to keep me young. Or is she what makes me feel so old?

Leave a Reply

