After a breif, ok-long absence, I am back in the blogging world. I hope to keep up with you all more through this, so help a sister out.

We have had a lot of changes lately. Mostly with me. I hope that they are good ones.

It seems as though many of our friends are going out in the mission field overseas. Chris and I are beginning a new bible study with some friends starting tonight. I begin a “new” job on Wednesday (back to PH). The biggest change though, has been a spiritual change. It seems as soon as you think that you understand God and His plan for you, and you begin to get comfortable in your life, He communicates something totally different to you and shakes everything up. I pray that we will be receptive to Him and honor Him more in our life.

Leave a Reply

